Essential Suite 22.214.171.124
When you call Nodes.Clear on a TreeNodeAdv, and the SelectedNode is one of the nodes that is removed from the tree, SelectedNode is not changed. That is, it still refers to a node that is no longer in the tree.
Just an FYI,
ASArun Srinivasan Syncfusion Team October 2, 2003 03:58 PM
This issue has been fixed in version 126.96.36.199. We have made a lot of changes and enhancements to the TreeViewAdv control since the 1.6 release and I will email you download instructions to a new build which should be released next week.