We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to browse, then you agree to our privacy policy and cookie policy. Image for the cookie policy date
close icon

neutral culture

i am fairly new at windows forms and i am getting this error when resetting my data datagrid. does anyone have any experience with this error message? System.NotSupportedException: Culture "en" is a neutral culture. It can not be used in formatting and parsing and therefore cannot be set as the thread's current culture. thank you, -jim

4 Replies

AD Administrator Syncfusion Team July 29, 2003 03:56 PM UTC

Is this with an Essential Grid you are getting this message? Can you post a little sample project showing what you are doing?

AD Administrator Syncfusion Team July 29, 2003 04:07 PM UTC