We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to browse, then you agree to our privacy policy and cookie policy. Image for the cookie policy date
close icon

Please help me

Hi, I am new to c# and syncfusion. I have been assigned with my first assignment. I know you guys can help me about one thing. I have two griddataboundcontrol. We can say one of left side which will display all available record and other of right side which will have only selected records. To move the records from Left-Right or vise versa I have four buttons between two controls. User selects one or more rows to move record and click the buttons. Please find the attached file to what exactly I am looking for. I am using griddataboundcontrol because I have multiple columns in both side. In sample file you see only column. Please help me with a small sample. Please don’t let me down. Thanks example_6699.zip

4 Replies

AN Anu April 14, 2005 04:48 PM UTC

I really need help. i am looking forwar. >Hi, > >I am new to c# and syncfusion. I have been assigned with my first assignment. I know you guys can help me about one thing. > >I have two griddataboundcontrol. We can say one of left side which will display all available record and other of right side which will have only selected records. To move the records from Left-Right or vise versa I have four buttons between two controls. >User selects one or more rows to move record and click the buttons. > >Please find the attached file to what exactly I am looking for. I am using griddataboundcontrol because I have multiple columns in both side. In sample file you see only column. > >Please help me with a small sample. Please don’t let me down. > >Thanks > > >example_6699.zip > >

AD Administrator Syncfusion Team April 14, 2005 05:27 PM UTC