I have the scenario:
User 1 Admin - he cant see the schedule and create/update/delete appointments - ok, it is how the schedule work "in normal mode"
Now, i have a User 2 - he only can see the schedule. The tooltip help a see anothers informations about appointment - OK. But, he can´t create/update/delete appointments. How i can do it ?????