We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to browse, then you agree to our privacy policy and cookie policy. (Last updated on : Nov 16th 2018).
Unfortunately, activation email could not send to your email. Please try again.
Syncfusion Feedback

StarDock

Thread ID:

Created:

Updated:

Platform:

Replies:

45465 Jun 21,2006 05:36 PM UTC Jul 1,2006 05:40 AM UTC General Discussion 1
Tags: General Discussion
Shawn Oles
Asked On June 21, 2006 05:36 PM UTC

Can syncfusion explain a little more clearly what you guys have in mind for integration with StarDock Direct Skin? (From your Press Release Page from 6/16/06) Will there be useful skin support for the syncfusion controls this year? I have never used StarDock tools before. Will syncfusion customers get a discount on the tool or will it be included with our subscription? I have used developer express controls on a different product and the universal Windows Form Theme/ Skin support is very powerful and easier to implement then the current syncfusion way. Futhermore you do not need to be a graphics artist to generate a decent looking app. More details would be nice, but I am very excited by the news.

John Grantham
Replied On July 1, 2006 05:40 AM UTC