We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to browse, then you agree to our privacy policy and cookie policy.
Unfortunately, activation email could not send to your email. Please try again.

Conflict between Design and Server versions

Thread ID:

Created:

Updated:

Platform:

Replies:

130483 May 15,2017 11:25 AM May 18,2017 01:24 AM Dashboard Platform 3
loading
Tags: Dashboard Designer
Hub
Asked On May 15, 2017 11:25 AM

 
What's the reason of this error if in download page there isn't other versions to download?

![](http://i.imgur.com/MTb1BN1.png)

Connection error

Venkataprasad Subramani [Syncfusion]
Replied On May 16, 2017 08:32 AM

Hi Hub, 

Thanks for contacting Syncfusion support. 

We have confirmed that the versions provided in our downloads page is 2.1.0.2. 

Please download the dashboard server and the dashboard designer from the below location:

https://www.syncfusion.com/downloads/dashboard/confirmation 

 

Please ensure you have downloaded the setup files from this location and Please let us know if you have received any custom build with version 2.1.0.8. 

Please do let us know if you have any concerns regarding this. 

Regards, 
Venkataprasad S 


Hub
Replied On May 16, 2017 09:18 AM

Thanks, now my versions are the same and it's working fine.
This solved my problem, Thank you.

Venkataprasad Subramani [Syncfusion]
Replied On May 18, 2017 01:24 AM

We are glad to know that the given solution works. Please contact us if you need any further assistance. 


CONFIRMATION

This post will be permanently deleted. Are you sure you want to continue?

Sorry, An error occured while processing your request. Please try again later.

You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer that may not display all features of this and other websites. Upgrade to Internet Explorer 8 or newer for a better experience.

;