We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to browse, then you agree to our privacy policy and cookie policy. Image for the cookie policy date

Question about community license

Hello,

I'm a single developer with less than 1 million USD revenue. I work as freelance developing custom apps for my customers. My customers usually have more than 1 million USD revenue. 

Can I use community license for developing apps for my customers?

Thanks

9 Replies

ST SaBrena Toler Syncfusion Team January 11, 2017 01:14 PM UTC

Hello Eligio, 

We thank you for your interest in our controls.  I have forwarded your inquiry to our Sales Department; One of our Global Account Managers will contact you shortly. 

Best, 
SaBrena 

SaBrena Wallace | Customer Service/Renewals and Training Manager 

sabrenatoler@syncfusion.com | www.syncfusion.com 

2501 Aerial Center Pkwy, Suite 200 | Morrisville, NC 27560 | USA 

Direct: +1 919.481.2330 |  Fax: +1 919.573.0306 

PA Pavel March 7, 2017 11:10 AM UTC

Hello!

I have the same question as well. Can you answer it please?

ST SaBrena Toler Syncfusion Team March 9, 2017 10:38 PM UTC

Hello, 

The Community License provides free access to all the Syncfusion products for individual developers and small businesses.   Companies with less that $1 million USD are eligible. 
Please let me know if you have any questions. 
Best,
SaBrena 

SaBrena Wallace | Customer Service/Renewals and Training Manager 
2501 Aerial Center Pkwy, Suite 200 | Morrisville, NC 27560 | USA 
Direct: +1 919.481.2330 |  Fax: +1 919.573.0306 

PA Pavel March 13, 2017 11:20 AM UTC

Hello,

I have one more question. Does a company, that develops mobile apps for different customers using Xamarin with Syncfusion Nuget packages, need to purchase Essential Studio Xamarin every time it begins to develop an app for a new customer? Or is it enough to purchase Essential Studio Xamarin for $995 just once?