ADAdministrator Syncfusion Team June 24, 2003 08:20 AM
It is recommended, but not required. If you choose to not uninstall the previous version, selecting the second option in the maintenance screen (upgrade installed products), the new version will be installed on top of the existing version.
Thank you for your continued interest in Syncfusion. Have a great day!