We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to browse, then you agree to our privacy policy and cookie policy. Image for the cookie policy date

DataGrid ComboBox Tabbing Problem

I have serched this forum looking for the solution to the WM_KYUP problem when implementing the Combobox inside a datagrid. I am using the DataGridComboBoxColumn class as instructed in the FAQs here at the Syncfusion site. I have also found the faq with the instructions to include the override of the WndProc function but I get an error when I try to include the code in the DataGridComboBoxColumn class. I am fairly new to vb.net and was hoping someone has the solution working and can post the complete code. Regards Jools

1 Reply

MS mstangeh July 12, 2006 08:06 PM UTC