We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to browse, then you agree to our privacy policy and cookie policy.
Unfortunately, activation email could not send to your email. Please try again.

Copying to clipboard

Thread ID:

Created:

Updated:

Platform:

Replies:

35739 Oct 7,2005 11:53 AM Oct 10,2005 03:56 PM Windows Forms 4
Tags: XlsIO
Administrator [Syncfusion]
Asked On October 7, 2005 11:53 AM

Hi This is my first time using ExcelRW. I''m using grid version 3.0.1.0. I would like to do the following and I wonder if it is possible. I would like to take the data from an object, populate an excel spreadsheet (your excelrw product) and copy a portion of that spreadsheet (the populated part) to the Windows clipboard. When the grid is pasted to its final destination, it needs to look exactly like the copied portion of the grid (the data needs to be inside of cells). Can this be done? thanks

Replied On October 7, 2005 04:55 PM

What is the status of this? >Hi >This is my first time using ExcelRW. I''m using grid version 3.0.1.0. >I would like to do the following and I wonder if it is possible. > >I would like to take the data from an object, populate an excel spreadsheet (your excelrw product) and copy a portion of that spreadsheet (the populated part) to the Windows clipboard. When the grid is pasted to its final destination, it needs to look exactly like the copied portion of the grid (the data needs to be inside of cells). > >Can this be done? > >thanks

Replied On October 10, 2005 07:53 AM

Have you guys been able to come up with a solution for this?

Replied On October 10, 2005 09:10 AM