We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to browse, then you agree to our privacy policy and cookie policy. Image for the cookie policy date

v3.0.1 and v2.1.0.9 together

Hi, Is it possible to have both versions installed on the same machine, without creating any conflicts with each other? We have v2.1.0.9 installed (and distributed in our production environment) and we are thinking of moving to v3.0.1. However, looking at the recent posts in this forum regarding the problems some people have been experiencing with v3.0.1, we are now hesitant to use this version. We still wanted our developers to ''test'' the new version to see if the advantages outweigh the problems, or not. Thanks, TA

1 Reply

AD Administrator Syncfusion Team March 31, 2005 07:40 AM

Hi TA, Kindly refer to this earlier post on this issue. Regards Arun

Loader.
Live Chat Icon For mobile
Up arrow icon