We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to browse, then you agree to our privacy policy and cookie policy. Image for the cookie policy date

I want click in a menu option and open a page, easy this way, is difficult ?

I'm new in this work, but i'm in the figth ! I have two menus ( one inside other ) until here i reached, my problem is that when i click in the second menu nothing happen , What i'm doing wrong ? Is there a example like this ?
I'm sending my masterpage.xaml e masterpage.cs, the print of my project , I'm try to choose one of options on the second menu and open a page example Todolistpage.

Thank you :)

Attachment: Masterpage_xaml_ac0287c.zip

5 Replies

LN Lakshmi Natarajan Syncfusion Team January 14, 2020 09:56 AM UTC

Hi Sidival, 

Thank you for using Syncfusion products. 

We have checked the reported query from our end. We suspect that Cadastros is the second menu in which you are navigating to another page on tap. You can achieve this requirement by triggering the ListView ItemTapped event. Please refer the below code snippet for more reference, 

Xaml: 

<syncfusion:SfListView x:Name="listView" 
                                   SelectionMode="Single" 
                                   ItemTapped="ListView_ItemTapped" 
                                   ItemsSource="{Binding ContactsInfo}" > 

C#: 

private void ListView_ItemTapped(object sender,Syncfusion.ListView.XForms.ItemTappedEventArgs e) 
        { 
            DisplayAlert("", "ListView GroupHeader tapped", "OK"); 
        } 

We have modified the sample based on your requirement, please find the sample by the following link. 

Sample link: SfListViewSample 

You can also refer our online user guide documentation regarding the same by the following link, 

We hope this helps. Please let us know if you would require any further assistance. 

Regards, 
Lakshmi Natarajan 

SF Sidival Felisberto January 14, 2020 11:32 AM UTC

Hi Natarajan,