We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to browse, then you agree to our privacy policy and cookie policy. (Last updated on: June 24, 2019).
Unfortunately, activation email could not send to your email. Please try again.
Syncfusion Feedback

Localization using create-react-app-template

Thread ID:

Created:

Updated:

Platform:

Replies:

148496 Oct 22,2019 02:53 PM UTC Nov 8,2019 06:25 PM UTC React - EJ 2 3
loading
Tags: Chart
Jeferson Nicolau Cassiano
Asked On October 22, 2019 02:53 PM UTC

I'm trying to change currency from Zooming and Panning chart to BRL using create-react-app template, but  its not working. Follow my test project.
Attachment: testechart_d349140a.zip

Srihari Muthukaruppan [Syncfusion]
Replied On October 23, 2019 05:19 AM UTC

Hi Jeferson,  
  
Greetings from Syncfusion.  
  
We have analyzed your query with your attachment. From that , we would like to let you know that we have changed the currency from Zooming and Panning chart to BRL and the chart works fine. We have also, tried to reproduce the issue using provided data. Unfortunately we are unable to reproduce the issue. We have also attached the sample used by testing.  
  
  
Screenshot:  
   
  
If this solution doesn’t meet the requirement, kindly revert us with following information which will be more helpful for further analysis and provide you the solution sooner.  
  • Try to reproduce the reported scenario in the above sample
  • Share the details if you have done any other customization in your sample.
Let us know, if you have any concerns. 
 
Regards,  
Srihari M 


Jeferson Nicolau Cassiano
Replied On November 7, 2019 12:52 PM UTC

I applied the same code from the sample but still not working. I need to make it work using create-react-app template, my test project with the exact same code from sample is attached.

Attachment: testechart_5c017d50.zip

Srihari Muthukaruppan [Syncfusion]
Replied On November 8, 2019 06:25 PM UTC

Hi Jeferson, 

Sorry for the inconvenience. 

We have analyzed your query. From that, we suspect that the issue occurs due to the mentioned package version is not correct. We have prepared a sample using create-react-app template with updated package and its working fine. Please find the below sample and screenshot for reference. 
 
 
Screenshot: 
 
 
Let us know if you have any concerns. 

Regards, 
Srihari M 



CONFIRMATION

This post will be permanently deleted. Are you sure you want to continue?

Sorry, An error occured while processing your request. Please try again later.

Please sign in to access our forum

This page will automatically be redirected to the sign-in page in 10 seconds.

Warning Icon You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer that may not display all features of this and other websites. Upgrade to Internet Explorer 8 or newer for a better experience.Close Icon

Live Chat Icon For mobile
Live Chat Icon