We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to browse, then you agree to our privacy policy and cookie policy. Image for the cookie policy date
close icon

How to set only 4 no of appointments per day in Scdulecontrol in c#

Hi Viewers,
       1.    Here i am trying to set appointment per day 4 only more then 4 i need to restrict 
       2.   And i need to set Sunday's must be RED color 
       3.   Schedule must show Only  today date to foreword days only not show previews days
       4.   The days Format must be like Squired Shape like this as month's 
       5.  Calender Must be today date to next three months only 
How to set only 4 no of appointments per day in Schedule control in c#
I am very new to this Sync fusion controls please let me help 
                                                                         Thanks in Advance 

2 Replies

VS Velmurugan S Syncfusion Team July 10, 2014 01:01 PM UTC

Hi Venkaiah,

Thanks for using Syncfusion products.

We would like to inform you that, currently we are analysing your above mentioned requirements and also preparing the workaround sample that tries to meet your requirements with high priority.  Therefore, we will update you the further details in two business days on 14th July,2014. In the meantime, could you please share the following details on your requirements which will help us to provide your desired solution.

Query #2: And i need to set Sunday's must be RED color :

Could you please confirm us whether you are expecting the “RED color” for appointments or for the Schedule Cells on the Sundays.

Query #4: The days Format must be like Squired Shape like this as month's:

We regret to let you know that, we are unable to understand this scenario clearly, hence could you please share some more information on this with some screenshots.

Query #5: Calender Must be today date to next three months only :