We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to browse, then you agree to our privacy policy and cookie policy. (Last updated on: November 16, 2018).
Unfortunately, activation email could not send to your email. Please try again.
Syncfusion Feedback

Direct Trac App not available for Samsung Galaxy neXus.

Thread ID:

Created:

Updated:

Platform:

Replies:

105728 Nov 16,2012 02:24 PM UTC Dec 11,2012 04:21 AM UTC Orubase 6
loading
Tags: Orubase
Mijail O Tornes
Asked On November 16, 2012 02:24 PM UTC

Hi,
The demo app: DirectTrac is not available for my Samsung Galaxy neXus at the Google Play Store.
What are the Orubase limitations behind this issue?
Thanks. 

Sahaya Sweetlin Ponmalar P [Syncfusion]
Replied On November 19, 2012 12:40 PM UTC

Hi Mijail,

 

Thanks for your interest in Orubase.

 

We have uploaded the DirectTrac application in Google Play Store to support the versions from 2.2 to 4.1. No restrictions for device specific like Samsung Galaxy Nexus. We have checked the DirectTrac app installation with Nexus One(2.3.4) and Nexus S(4.0.4). Could you please update us, the exact device name with version number which one having this issue.

 

Please let us know if you have any queries.

 

Regards,

Ponmalar P


Mijail O Tornes
Replied On November 19, 2012 09:46 PM UTC

Hi,
The device is a Google Galaxy Nexus (by Samsung), running Android 4.2.


Sahaya Sweetlin Ponmalar P [Syncfusion]
Replied On November 20, 2012 05:32 AM UTC

Hi Mijail,

 

Sorry for the inconvenience

 

The DirectTrac application in Google Play supports the Android versions from 2.2 to 4.1. We will update once we have added the support for version 4.2 with DirectTrac application.

 

Please let us know if you have any queries.

 

Regards,

Ponmalar P


Rudy Musheyev
Replied On December 7, 2012 10:28 PM UTC

I use Motorola Android v.2.3.4.  When I start DirectTrac, I get the initial splash screen that says Loading...  I see white screen after a couple of seconds and nothing else happens.  Please advise.
 
Thanks
Rudy

Sahaya Sweetlin Ponmalar P [Syncfusion]
Replied On December 10, 2012 12:48 PM UTC


Sahaya Sweetlin Ponmalar P [Syncfusion]
Replied On December 11, 2012 04:21 AM UTC

Hi Mijail,
 
Sorry for the inconvenience.
 
Due to online URL down, uploaded DirectTrac application  was displayed with white screen. Now we have rectified this issue and now working fine. Please check it.
 
Please let us know if you have any queries.
 
Regards,
Ponmalar P

CONFIRMATION

This post will be permanently deleted. Are you sure you want to continue?

Sorry, An error occured while processing your request. Please try again later.

Warning Icon You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer that may not display all features of this and other websites. Upgrade to Internet Explorer 8 or newer for a better experience.Close Icon

;