Now, your delete account process has been initiated to Syncfusion, click OK to proceed.
Note: After completing the process, your account has been deleted within 3 to 4 days as per your request.
If you want to cancel the delete account request, click Cancel Delete Account Request. This cancel request is only available for 72 hours.
This page will automatically be redirected to the sign-in page in 10 seconds.